2015 - 2016 Competitive Tryout Information

WECLOME TO THE PC UNITED TRYOUT INFORMATION PAGE

 

We Are Still Looking For Players For The Following Age Groups

 

U8 Girls

Delfina Diaz

delfinaediaz@gmail.com

386-334-7247

 

U9 Girls

Taylor Smith 

Taylor.smith19@gmail.com

216-225-3369

 

U10 Girls

Katie Cralley 

katie@cralley.com

727-692-8676

 

U11 Girls

Mark Kinney

mkinney@bluesparkllc.com

813-310-0941 

 

U13 Girls

Phillip Teasdale

greenstyle75@gmail.com

727-687-0967

 

U14 Girls "Select"

Andrew Hollyfield 

a.nhollyfield@gmail.com

727-804-2463

 

U15 Boys 

Jeff Kirkwood 

JKirkwood219@gmail.com

727-688-3848

 

U16 Girls 

Thurstan Johnson 

thurstan14@gmail.com

813-507-1084

 

U17 Girls

Kelli Haemmelmann

kellih23@gmail.com

727-366-0868

 

If you have any questions, please contact Kai Velmer at kai.velmer@pcunitedsoccer.com 

WPSL